2015 NextGen Association Election Results

It is with great pleasure we announce the results of the 2015 NextGen Association for Postdocs and Graduate Students election.

The 2015 co-chairs are Andres Colubri and Monika Kowalczyk.

The 2015 co-vice chairs are Sixun Chen and Daniel Hitchcock

The responsibilities of the elected chairs include convening planning meetings, requesting volunteers to coordinate specific events, and working with the Office of Academic Affairs to provide oversight to ongoing programs such as the career development series.

Thank you to all who voted.

You are all encouraged to stop by a NextGen Association meeting to learn about the Association and how you can get involved. The next scheduled meeting will take place on November 9 from 12:00-1:00 PM in the Everest Room (7th Floor, 415 Main). Meetings are open to all Broad-affiliated academic trainees and lunch is served.

Please reach out to the NextGen Association or the Office of Academic Affairs if you have any questions or would like additional information on how to get involved.