NextGen Association 2019 Election Results

It is with great pleasure we announce the results of the 2019 NextGen Association for Postdocs and Graduate Students election.

The 2019 Co-chairs are Lisa Cervia and Victoria Beja-Glasser.

The 2019 Co-vice chairs are Naomi Li, Colles Price, and Elena Torlai Triglia.

The responsibilities of the elected officers will include convening planning meetings, requesting volunteers to coordinate specific events, and working with the Office of Academic Affairs to provide oversight to ongoing programs such as the faculty lunch series and the career development programming.

Thank you to all who voted.

You are all encouraged to stop by a NextGen Association planning meeting to learn about the Association and how you can get involved. The next scheduled open meeting will take place on October 30, at 12 Noon in the Olympus Room (1st Floor, 415 Main Street). All postdocs and graduate students are invited.